Appointment of Community Hub Chairs and Vice-chairs 2023/2024

Community Hub Area	Chair	Vice Chair
Leyland & Farington	Councillor Colin Sharples	Councillor Jane Bell
Penwortham	Councillor Will Adams	Lib Dem - to be announced at the Council meeting
Western Parishes	Councillor Margaret Smith	Councillor Will King
Eastern Parishes	Councillor Peter Mullineaux	Councillor Mathew Forshaw
Bamber Bridge, Lostock Hall and Walton-le-Dale	Councillor Leslie Pritchard	Councillor Emma Stevens